Admin

Administration

Odom's Outstanding Leadership

Administration
Susan Perry smperry@aldineisd.org Principal
Sonia Galvan sgalvan@aldineisd.org Assistant Principal
Donna Hawkins dchawkins@aldineisd.org Assistant Principal
Liliana Kothny lnkothny@aldineisd.org Assistant Principal
Jacqueline Thomas jhthomas@aldineisd.org Assessment Specialist
Kimberly Christian klchristian@aldineisd.org Counselor