Admin

Professional Staff

Kindergarten Teachers  
Steven Alvarado scalavarado@aldineisd.org  
Sandra Chavez-Vazquez schavez@aldineisd.org  
Maria Diaz mgdiaz@aldineisd.org  
Danielle Freay dfreay@aldineisd.org  
Gillian Kettle grkettle@aldineisd.org  
Melissa Moleres Robert MMoleresRobert@aldineisd.org  
Melida Pena mcpena@aldineisd.org  
Stacia Terry saterry@aldineisd.org  
       
First Grade Teachers  
Lynette Davila-Murphy ldavila-murphy@aldineisd.org  
Alison Forstrom Cruz amforstromcruz@aldineisd.org  
Lisa Gonzalez LMGonzalez@aldineisd.org  
Luz Olivo Martinez lmolivo-martinez@aldineisd.org  
Eva Palomino eepalomino@aldineisd.org  
Marly Villamizar MMVillamizar@aldineisd.org  
Rebecca Zuniga razuniga@aldineisd.org  
Cecillia Escutia    
Tatiana Gonzalo Lopez    
       
Second Grade Teachers  
Karla Castillo kgcastillo@aldineisd.org  
Nancy Gleason nmgleason@aldineisd.org  
Ana Juarez azjuarez@aldineisd.org  
Doua Kong DCKong@aldineisd.org  
Yvonne Martinez ymartinez4@aldineisd.org  
Laura Mascorro Ochoa lmascorro@aldineisd.org  
Maria Ramirez msramirez@aldineisd.org  
Jazmine Adams    
       
Third Grade Teachers  
Brent Brooks babrooks@aldineisd.org  
Esther Castillo Padron egcastillopadron@aldineisd.org  
Yulieth Garza yegarza@aldineisd.org  
Irasema Gonzales iggonzalez@aldineisd.org  
Juanita Johnson jkjohnson@aldineisd.org  
Doris McIntosh demcintosh@aldineisd.org  
Victor Moncayo vjmoncayo@aldineisd.org  
Karla Reyes kreyes@aldineisd.org  
Gregory Sandoval    
       
Fourth Grade Teachers  
Kristin Ahlerich klahlerich@aldineisd.org  
Emilia Alcorta-Reyes emalcorta-reyes@aldineisd.org  
Edith Calvert ehcalvert@aldineisd.org  
Edna Cruz ecruz2@aldineisd.org  
Salvador De La Garza SDeLaGarza@aldineisd.org  
Sharon Longton smlongton@aldineisd.org  
John Wolf jawolf@aldineisd.org  
Cynthia Mingus    
       
Professional Staff
Mark Faulkner mafaulkner@aldineisd.org Music
Jessica Gann JMGann@aldineisd.org Art
Charley Richard cerichard@aldineisd.org Physical Education
Esther Barron eabarron@aldineisd.org Dyslexia Skills Specialist
Jeanine Santiago jnsantiago@aldineisd.org Information Literacy Specialist
Caroline Villarreal cvillarreal@aldineisd.org RTI Specialist
Leah Lester lelester@aldineisd.org Instructional Technology Specialist
Paula Wheeler pjwheeler@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist
Luisa Rueda lfrueda@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist
Antoinette Hart amhart@aldineisd.org Skills Specialist